versaillesfans


Versailles Fan Community

A community for fans of Versailles


Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Watch Versailles live
wotawota wrote in versaillesfans
Since we're a bit surprised no one has mentioned it on here, we thought we'd go ahead and post about it.

This is actually a cross-post from our own community, vpq_comics , but here are two opportunities where you can watch Versailles performing live on the internet for free (the legal way).

V-Love Live vol. 01

When: Saturday, June 18th, 2011 from 1:30-  8:00pm (Japan Time)
Or in other words, that would be Saturday June 18th, 2011 from 12:30- 7:00am (US Eastern Standard Time)

Where you can watch: http://www.visualand.tv/

**Please note that only a portion of the live will be aired, and not the entire show.**


 
How can you miss it when a Kamijo dressed up as Cupid is enticing you stay up late (or get up early) to watch?

Luckily, if you can't manage to watch them at V-Love Live, Versailles will also be aired on:

NHK World's "J-MELO"

When: Monday, June 27th, 2011 starting at 8:30 am (Japan Time)
Or in other words, that would be Sunday, June 26th, 2011 starting at 7:30pm (US Eastern Standard Time)

Where you can watch: http://www.livestation.com/channels/123-nhk-world-english




Also, since we know not everyone lives in US Eastern Standard Time, if you need help converting the time difference for your own time zone, this site is extremely helpful.

  • 1
omg thanks for sharing this info!!!!

Thanks for the info ! :)

OMG i had almost forgotten about this! Thank so much for posting this :D

Saturday, June 18th, 2011 from 6:30- 1:00pm (Japan Time)
When: Monday, June 27th, 2011 starting at 1:30 am (Japan Time)

Ouch, Monday is a pain if I calculated right. -Europe-...

Let's just hope people record again? D:


Thanks for telling though. I had read it earlier, but I was like 'meh too far away' XD

thanks for posting the european Time(frame?) ^^/ uhhn just this (Japan time) was a little bit confusing me at the first sight ^^
but thx, ne ^^d

Thank you for the info ^^/
may be I'll be able to watch it on Saturday ... I really hope it ^^/

so thx, ne ^^
*bows*

Thanks for the infoooo!!
But I don't know what time will be in my country ;o;

I looked up your user info, you're from Chile, right? C: If so, you're in the same time zone as US Eastern Standard Time. You can always double check with this website though http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

Yep, I'm from Chile (sorry for my English ;o;).

First, I'm sorry because after posting, I realized that you had written this link.
Second, I saw this link http://www.livestation.com/channels/123-nhk-world-english , but accordind to the website I unfortunately can't see anything due to it can't be recognized the place (or my country) where I live. So sad T.T

Anyway, thanks for sharing this information. I want to see Versailles :)

Bye bye *3*

It's alright! C:

You probably can't see it because of the different broadcasting rights, but I really don't have a clue of where else you can see, I'm really sorry. I hope you can find a way of watching them.


Oh do you know pacific time? I live in California. ^^ Thanks~

Saturday, June 18th, 2011 from 1:30- 8:00pm (Japan Time)
Would be Saturday June 18th, 2011 from 9:30pm- 4:00am US Pacific Time

Monday, June 27th, 2011 starting at 8:30 am (Japan Time)
Would be Sunday, June 26th, 2011 starting at 4:30pm US Pacific Time

C: Hope that helps

kyaaa~ thanks for this!! =D

It were only 4 songs ;-;

But.. anyway xD

  • 1
?

Log in